Chief posted:Nehru posted:Because he is Muslim.
good that they moder ***** loose.
Your screw loose Laad Ah Mercy!!!!!!
Chief posted:Nehru posted:Because he is Muslim.
Prashad's money is still on New Zeeland to win the world cup. There is hunger in those New Zeeland players eyes for a victory. Bob Marley said a hungry man is an angry man so I am going with New Zeeland all the way.
Nehru posted:Chief posted:Nehru posted:Because he is Muslim.
Hey bai, ease up pon me frenno!! Chiefsta is a good man!!
Duh man backing Irfaan and guh get all he frennos to vote for Irfaan/PPP!!
Aussie 176/7
All out 49 overs 223.
Wonder if this could end up like yesterday upset.
Amral posted:All out 49 overs 223.
Wonder if this could end up like yesterday upset.
You will know in the first 5 overs
Amral posted:All out 49 overs 223.
Wonder if this could end up like yesterday upse
According to one IDIOT AUS is selling out or it is good for AUS since they left out Muslim Khawaja!!! Hate and Bias in some will kill them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ENG is not IND, they will go out with guts and glory and make their Country proud. I say it will be ENG/NZ Final. You need maturity and killer instinct in such situations. The Indians has the talent and skills BUT not the maturity and killer instincts.
Nehru posted:Amral posted:All out 49 overs 223.
Wonder if this could end up like yesterday upse
According to one IDIOT AUS is selling out or it is good for AUS since they left out Muslim Khawaja!!! Hate and Bias in some will kill them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They nasty mind, that's why they lose
Nehru posted:ENG is not IND, they will go out with guts and glory and make their Country proud. I say it will be ENG/NZ Final. You need maturity and killer instinct in such situations. The Indians has the talent and skills BUT not the maturity and killer instincts.
Nehru,
The match goes to England if the openers, Bairstow and Roy stay there for the first ten overs. These guys are prolific batsmen. They will push the score rapidly to a point where it becomes easy for the English to win.
Will it be an England NZ final
Anjali will be grinning
England require another 83 runs with 9 wickets and 31.2 overs remaining
Dis Done!
Good fuh Aus dem left out Khawaja, the only Muslim, ow meh god dem prapa bad Too many IDIOTS on GNI!!!!!!!
England require another 28 runs with 8 wickets and 22.2 overs remaining
Nehru posted:Good fuh Aus dem left out Khawaja, the only Muslim, ow meh god dem prapa bad Too many IDIOTS on GNI!!!!!!!
Weh the Chief mouth deh, Karma is his bitch.
The West Indies and India are happy losers. There needs to be captains of these teams like Clive Lloyd who was always ready to dump your behind for losing and smiling.
Finals on Sunday. Rooting for New Zealand, will be watching from out of the country! Letâs go. ð
alena06 posted:Finals on Sunday. Rooting for New Zealand, will be watching from out of the country! Letâs go. ð
Just stay away from Guyana. That place blighted. Even the gods have forsaken it.
The heat is sweltering in London.
Bibi H in London maybe she can update the board on the atmosphere outside of the cricket stadium.
so tomorrow is the big final. I have to work from 1-9 so I will miss the 2nd half.
i WILL MISS THE WHOLE FRIDDIN GAME, MWH SWEETHOMAN LOXK OFF MY bALLA i CANT MOVE!!!!!!!!!
sHE HAS MY bALLS IN HER MOUTH AND ASR NOT GOIMG TO LET LOOSE!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:sHE HAS MY bALLS IN HER MOUTH AND ASR NOT GOIMG TO LET LOOSE!!!!!!!
You are a dunking dutty ass. Who cares where your balls are at this time of the night. Shut your sknot and go to sleep. You sound stupid at this hour of the morning. .
Maybe not. London has been a sweltering 70s for the past week while NY/NJ has been a chilly 90âs!
kp posted:Nehru posted:sHE HAS MY bALLS IN HER MOUTH AND ASR NOT GOIMG TO LET LOOSE!!!!!!!
You are a dunking dutty ass. Who cares where your balls are at this time of the night. Shut your sknot and go to sleep. You sound stupid at this hour of the morning. .
Is this a political forum or a porn forum?
Poor Nehru
Good morning, NZ lost an early wicket but they are clipping along, will miss the 2nd half as I will be going to church.
Mitwah posted:kp posted:Nehru posted:sHE HAS MY bALLS IN HER MOUTH AND ASR NOT GOIMG TO LET LOOSE!!!!!!!
Is this a political forum or a porn forum?
Size matters!!
Girl Yuh praying for a NZ win nah
Amral posted:Girl Yuh praying for a NZ win nah
Yep ð but they lost a couple more wickets..
Another wicket gone, oh dear
they still doing good so far though
Yes, lost another wicket. Looks like it could get to 240ish or so.
with the batting that England has, 240 may not be enough
Cricket is a dying sport in England thanks to the European Union. The world cup 2019 organizers had trouble filling the seats for today's final.
The Americans are trying to speed up a baseball game. They would slit their wrists if they had to watch a cricket game instead. Especially a test match.
Amral posted:with the batting that England has, 240 may not be enough
Yep...they just lost another wicket...I am going now and will check back later on. I hope they can still win it ð.
The World cup cricket is how the ICC makes their money to run their organization. If the world cup does not make a massive profit then it affects the complete organization games.