I believe these record numbers are due to the trashing being inflicted on the AFc/PNc crowd. People flock to the site to see D2, Mitwah, Redux and the other like minded people get a trashing when they spew misinformation and lies. 

yesssss mr KLOWN . . . u have crafted "Advance to The Rear" into a rallyng cry and term of art for the usual suspect antimen on GNI

I believe these record numbers are due to the trashing being inflicted on the AFc/PNc crowd. People flock to the site to see D2, Mitwah, Redux and the other like minded people get a trashing when they spew misinformation and lies. 

yesssss mr KLOWN . . . u have crafted "Advance to The Rear" into a rallyng cry and term of art for the usual suspect antimen on GNI

I leave the readers of the this forum to judge you, a person who digress to using personal attacks and insults when lacking the ability of effective rebuttal. 

u don't even understand the insult . . . poor u

Originally Posted by Amral:
Originally Posted by Sunil:
Most of the visitors are actually checking out Bollywood talk, good job ASJ.

Ditto Sunil,BT still remains the hottest part of GNI, and full credit goes to ASJ.

There we go Again.....Seedy-Walla lies about PNC and AFC  being exposed again.

Walla gon tell us Sunil & Amral wrong.....bhai gwan ah corner and scratch yuh dutty self 

Mr Asj,

While it’s a good observation, some posters are steppings aside because of the usual suspect. Pity some are bent on NOT HAVING an acceptance of the view of any other.    

I may, If I can, say some are using Malapropism or/and usng verbose, to look as if he or she is of higher learning and Smart. This is a Guyaneses converation site, Dua. 

Originally Posted by Sammyj:

Mr Asj,

While it’s a good observation, some posters are steppings aside because of the usual suspect. Pity some are bent on NOT HAVING an acceptance of the view of any other.    

I may, If I can, say some are using Malapropism or/and usng verbose, to look as if he or she is of higher learning and Smart. This is a Guyaneses converation site, Dua. 

Sammyj,

Thanks! I thought so too. I thought the purpose of the English language is to express one's thoughts in a very simple and effective manner. I have seen the verbosity and malapropisms. Not all of us are highly educated(including myself). However, when individuals on this blog continue to vomit nonsense using the same mantra, it's time to bring it to his/her attention.

 fo Originally Posted by skeldon_man:
Originally Posted by Sammyj:

Mr Asj,

Sammyj,

Thanks! I thought so too. I thought the purpose of the English language is to express one's thoughts in a very simple and effective manner. I have seen the verbosity and malapropisms. Not all of us are highly educated(including myself). However, when individuals on this blog continue to vomit nonsense using the same mantra, it's time to bring it to his/her attention.

SKeldon_man,

Nice of You. Listen na man. We love the ****ry U know, All who live dere,  and some a time we shed some tear - Yo! when no bady a see.

Sam