Reply to "A Note to the Mudheads Here Who Think They're Promoting the PPP With Offensive Terms Like "Dutty Indian" From Freedom House"

They're begging ayuh mudheads to stop embarrassing them and making them look like a bunch of racist simpletons.

The PPP leadership is actually quite concerned about social media and how you mudheads are making them look bad with ayuh rum shap behavior.

So do yourselves and your party a favor and stop "helping" them lose the election.

Shush you rass... you see any of us complaining?

Look Cretin,

That is the point. The Opposition is perfectly happy with idiots like Cobra et al turning off people with their nonsense.

I had a chat with an old friend in the PPP Hierarchy and we talked at length about it and they are unnerved by this kind of stupidity.

The problem it seems is that the paid poster jobs pay so poorly that no one with any brain who might be able to do the job properly wants the wuk.

And so the freelancers like yuji and Snake fill the gap with their nonsense that only frightens the party they purport to support.

so what's the problem . . . u on the payroll now to help them clean up their act?

this is what they are . . . what's the Chronicle's excuse?