Reply to "A Note to the Mudheads Here Who Think They're Promoting the PPP With Offensive Terms Like "Dutty Indian" From Freedom House"

I'm sure General Granger would wish he could ignore all ya'll and just govern according to the dictates of his conscience.

Right now Granger is more worried about what Vanessa Kissoon (and because of her Solomon) will do to him after May 12th, should he win. 

"J" which Jackass feed yuh this Info?

If he excludes her from the MP list she isnt going to take that lying down.

"J" Lets hope De Donkey who giving U info..

Also......did not Jump you....

But he is afraid to include her as he will have enough problems with Nagamootoo, so will want only PNC MPs who are loyal to him.

Mayor of Georgetown, Hamilton Green [right) offering congratulations"J" ......You must be getting yuh info from Hammi & Jagdeo

Because there is no Problem between Moses & Granger.

Mayor of Georgetown, Hamilton Green [right) offering congratulations

"J" as in Jim Jones.....before yuh start Vomiting your racial Poison from yuh stomach why don't you educate yuh self with arrangements in place to deal with the Distribution of Seats in the AFC- APNU Alliance.

http://www.caribnewsdesk.com/n...entative-of-the-list

A well-placed source explained that Lutchman would be the “custodian” of the list, while the politicians would determine the candidates to sit in the National Assembly.

“He would be given names signed off by both parties.

Thereafter, if a vacancy arises then the respective party will fill it in and the Representative (of the List) would ensure fairness and that the party that lost the seat maintains the right to fill it,” the source told Demerara Waves Online News.