Reply to "A Note to the Mudheads Here Who Think They're Promoting the PPP With Offensive Terms Like "Dutty Indian" From Freedom House"

The PNC is the most racist party with their 95 Percent Afro Based motorcade.

More PPP racism.  They have 98% Indo based rallies, and think nothing of that.  To them a 95% Afro motorcade is a riot.

As we are all telling you and the rest of the PPP.  Continue with your racism.  You are angering many young Indians who are tired of it and do not wish to be connected to it.

You are a racist Indo hater, I could care less about what a racist like you say here.

Dirty Indian Moses will not be albe to bring over 12 Percent of Indos to the Congo Racist PNC party.

"Congo", Yuji? Really?! Do you need to wrap your racism in subtle dog-whistles?

yuji will have a plaster for this Congo sore too. The last time when I asked him why he called APNU a nationalist party he said PNC = People's National Congress. This time he may bring up something like congo drum. For some PPPites here even a traditional Afro-Guyanese dance like queh-queh is racist.

My honorable friend yuji22 is a wordplay expert.