Reply to "A P.P.P Majority is almost certain..."

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The A.F.C is now a "dead meat" party, their final rights would be announced on the 12th ofMay.

Councie....

why the PPP could not pick a Prime Minister Candidate?

Why dem thinking about retiring Ramotar?

Freedom House

chickens- vultures coming-home-to-roost

LOL! Councie is one big Sad Sack.

I suggest at this point you quit your nasty behavior.  The only hope that the APNU/AFC coalition have in winning is if they present themselves as the party of decency and a new day in Guyanese politics, and leave the vindictive vulgarity to the PPP.

Regardless of the variety of fears that Guyanese might have I do believe that most of them are tired of the infighting and nastiness among the politicians.

I ask David if CaribJ is their spokesperson...

He said J like Purple Shoes....only speak for them selves.

"As leader for PNC and Under his Leadership....J does not speak for PNC".

"As leader for APNU and Under his Leadership....J does not speak for APNU".

"As the Presidential Candidate for the AFC/ APNU Alliance....J does not speak for AFC/ APNU Alliance......".

"J cannot use

his position & Ranking under Odo.....

it do not wuk like da"

and it is no secret the Odo PNC had some real Hard Back Racist Cockoroach..... "and dem old PNC Cockoroach cant hide their Racist views of Black Superiority and Indian Inferiority".

J..... Nasty Behavior

is when yuh start talking yuh

Indio Centric Shit....