Danyael posted:seignet posted:Danyael posted:Prince posted:Admin, please close this thread. The folks that calling for Baseman suspension can't take the heat in the kitchen.
Chief & Poli want bobo fuh suck.
If anyone should go it is you. Changing your handle from Cobra to Prince will not make you less palatable. You are still an obnoxious racist punk. I can tolerate Baseman. At least he tries to argue however contrary. That has worth and racist gasbags like you have none.
Bro, this BB is getting to you. Collect that Bottle of Port, Quarter head of Gouda Cheese and Crackers. Head out to the deck. Sip and chew whilst observing nature.
Racists has become such an over used word.
Why is it getting to me when you were on the far right bigot fringe wanting your own state like Persaud. I am actually on my deck using my telescope with a terrestrial lens to look at the finches outside
There you go, enjoy the birds. Learn something from them. Even the birds are provided for. Muchless Donald Trump and Prashad.
Ideas and aspirations does not abide in stupid people. Iz smart driven people who possess such qualities. And idiots think they smarter than such gifted men.