Reply to "AFC in solidarity with the Sugar Workers of Blairmont Estate"

Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Well what a surprise...not a single word of sympathy for the plight of the sugar workers from the PPP people here...

Bhai wa meh go tell yuh....
These people supporting "Ramotar & Jagdeo" are Vultures

These Prostitutes, Pimps and Panty-men are feeding off the Workers-Class of Guyana.
They only have a short time left.
They all will fall with the Short-Time Quickie Prezie who is clinging on to Power by the Burnham PNC constitution.

I challange any one of these Vultures, Cockoraches or Parasites to prove to me they are not Prostituting the Burnham PNC constitution.....

All these Douchebags are proving....is they are not different from Lamumba, Kit Nascimento, Kwame, Evan, Hamilton, Bynoe,

These Douche Bags now trying to scare Indians with Racism.

Them ah tell abee Moses and the AFC wuking to give Blackman and PNC Power.

But the truth is explained by Moses
“We in the AFC will support you, they cannot touch you,” said Nagamootoo.
“The sugar industry is in crisis.
They have to show that they can manage, cut costs, cut production cost, there is a dilemma, they’re going to a bank in Trinidad to get so many billion dollars to pay debtors– they owe people, and they are squandering and overspending and mismanaging, so they have $8B to $12B in the hole and they are trying to squeeze you (the workers),
to squeeze water out of stone to get you to be the scapegoat.
That you are responsible for all the bad things happening in the sugar industry….so they’re trying to cut back on your working hours, pay, your necessities, and soon they might even say you cannot have water and that you will have to drink the canal water to cut back on costs.

Hard times are ahead and there is no short or easy answer,” he noted. Nagamootoo urged the sugar workers to “hold tight” and “we will try to make representation to the union.”

"We are not here to replace GAWU.
We are here to help GAWU to stand up and have guts for the workers,"
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Estate workers' representative, Suhanlall Ragbeer told demwaves.com that obstacle-removal and sideline dam maintenance payments have been reduced. All estate gates have been locked, preventing workers from having open-access to management officials. With certain pay cuts, he says, cane harvesters' earnings will slump from GUY$25,000 per week to GUY$17,000 per week. "Are we going to work and starve? It's best we stay home and starve. It’s unfair to the working class of people," said Ragbeer.

Workers noted that they are suffering pay cuts while GuySuCo executives travel by plane to Berbice for meetings and Victorine travels to and from Buxton everyday although estate accommodation is provided for him and his family.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

"These Douchers are not telling us....that Moses and the AFC now got them clinging on to the PNC-Blackman Constitution".
Come on Douche.....lets hear the Truth now.

Coo-noo-moo-noo Vultures have no shame.....
Douche Bags now turning to Race Hate.

Cobra,

Rev Al aka Mufti,Pundit and Rabbai,

Albert from Monkey Mountain,

Big_Seed aka Godie-Walla,

Nehru,aka Phagla Bhai-gee.

Rama_$kunt aka Sagi-wang,

Abidha

Discriptipn of the Jagdeo-Ramotar Douches we are dealing with.....
http://www.urbandictionary.com....php?term=douche+bag