seignet posted:skeldon_man posted:Iguana posted:Labba posted:Hey hey hey...loan foh afro business but coolie is not foh army...hey hey hey...look all dem ROAR coolie jumbie and coolie bank na give dem peopkle loan money...hey hey hey...one love do gooder Mr Ronan muss be celebrate since dem coolie bank doan give dem black peopkle money...hey hey hey...
Daily here y'all preach how black people lazy, stupid, lack business sense, and not good for anything but being a teef man (and you have joined yourself to this crowd with your race baiting posts).
Why do you now have a problem wtih black people trying to set up their own business financing? Indians trade freely among themselves and support they mattie, why is it wrong for black people to do the same?
My primary school teacher, a very good black man who became the headmaster of the school asked me "Bai, since when black people can run any business successfully"? Let's see how many of them will take the money and sport up and wine down. They see free money, why not take it and run? Abie deh pun tap now. Dem nah guh ask back fuh de money. Abie own peeple.
dem bruk up GAIbank.
Hey hey hey...Not dat dem seh. Dem seh coolie tek loan from guybank and na pay am back...hey hey hey...ayoo know dat foh fact? Or ayoo tek it like day and accept "dem bruk up guybank"? When dem seh doh dem mean coolie is de cause foh dem doan get loan today. Hey hey hey...