Reply to "Let's try and please raise the standard of the board."

Y’all tek dis place too serious. This shouldn’t be life for any of us. Secondly, we commoners can never come close to destroying Guyana’s image like the politicians did. Everyone should just chill lil bit.

...ah shaddup you moron! Who takes this place more seriously than you? You are here talking BUNK at all hours of the day. Lengthy, dribbling, hundreds of words at a time posts that meander all over. Tek yuh nasty racist self and guh sit in de corner. Stop talking for talking sake. Idiot. 

Nah man, Kaz is an aright guy he jus like the wrong party.

I don't care what party he supports. That is his right. His anti black hatred and dozens of racist posts including the one that black people "are the scourge of the earth" tell us exactly who he is. And it ain't an "aright guy".

He is one of the most vicious racists here who would be kicked off any site on the net given the content of his posts. That he is allowed to survive, coddled, embraced and even called "aright" here is an atrocity in itself. Speaks to how far down the chain we are as a people.