Iguana posted:caribny posted:ksazma posted:. No doubt Indians speak poorly of blacks here but blacks are not any less guilty of speaking poorly of Indians.So let us compare.
1. Blacks are ugly, stink, cannot run anything properly (reference usually made to a cake shop). The Afro Creole cultures that Caribbean blacks have developed are ridiculed and considered nothing as we are seen as having no culture of our own. To suggest that a family member might marry a black is so insulting that the poster can freely state that this would deserve an honor killing. Pictures of black monkeys to represent blacks. Blacks called lazy and you calling us a global scourge. That we must show gratitude to Indians because Guyana would have been Haiti (not Barbados or any of the majority black islands which are ahead of Guyana, despite lacking its bountiful resources). And of course Druggie having a mental collapse every time evidence of Afro Guyanese success was shown, even going lengthily to negate the wonderful work that some Afro Guyanese have performed where many INCLUDING INDIANS have benefitted from.
2. Describe what is said about Indians that arises to this. And I have asked this questions at least 100 times and still await an answer.
Banna, you have nuff time on yuh hands to devote to this waste person Ksazma. .
I don't speak to Ksazma. I speak to those who will read what he says and will query as to what kind of losers Afro Guyanese are. I have randomly Googled Guyana and seen this site pop out, often when one of the primates is tossing fecal matter at another, or baseman and Bibi engaging in their lovefest.
Not good given that non Caribbean people don't know much about Guyana or Guyanese.