Reply to "Let's try and please raise the standard of the board."

Good that you know so much of Montana and Minnesota. Not even the white fat women wanted you and rejected you the reason you are so bitter. Maybe you are surrounded by tons of morbidly obese black women and can't do any better.

@Former Member

Banna, I didn't need to go paying fat white wobbins to marry meh for a green card. Came to America with a green card. Bitter? I'm not the one threatening to kill meh relatives if they marry black (or Indian).

BTW....."thick" doesn't mean "morbidly obese". Real men know what I'm talking about. I don't expect you to know, seeing you just used to fat white venison eating wobbins. Now run along and fetch their liquor and venison. Yuh gat a few years left.

Dude, you came and freeloaded. I came on a student visa and earned what I owned. I never asked for a handout or a hand up. Never took out a student loan or robbed anyone. Getting a green card after school was not my problem. My company was willing to sponsor me.
Yeah, your kind is both thick and obese. Don't go splitting hairs. Look a the lips and rear. Everything they eat goes into their back pockets.