quote:Originally posted by Kari:
Kid you appear to be giving more weight to Moses joining the AFC rather than Moses leaving the PPP and its impact. You do acknowledge that Moses leaving the PPP is damaging, and he can now speak without the shackles of being inside the party - the same way Ramjattan amped up his rhetoric of the corruption of this iteration of the PPP. ow pray, tell, what is more effective - joining a discredited APNU (the PNC is the major player here), speaking with no pulpit (as you suggest) or join forces with a credible force (AFC)? Now let's see if the other disenchanted PPP trust like Ramkarran, the Chandrapals, etc decide to follow Moses, and whether you would think the AFC is the best option for a platform to engage in a political fight.
Kari bai like yuh getting ole and losing yuh sight ! where you read I giving Moses more weight joining the AFC rather than Moses leaving the PeePeePiss ? Bannas , Ramjattan was not in the PPP as long as Moses , who is a PPP relic . Ramjattan fought the party from within and when he realized their were beyond reform he quit and created the AFC with Trotman who experienced the same . These guys are leaders ! Moses on the other hand condoned what was going on and even offer BJ support IN THE NAME OF THE JAGAN ( FAILED ) LEGACY ! Moses brings the past to bear on the future while Ramjattan and Trotman are the future ! Moses does not need a political party as a pulpit to make his case about the present state and condition of politics in Guyana and if he does then he is lamer than I thought he was ! The Ramkarrans and Chaderpauls are all shitless curs like Moses and the AFC did not need them last election and does not need them now. The AFC is making a major mistake bringing these losers on board . The AFC should and must reflect the future NOT THE PAST ! AFC needs to bring in new blood , untainted blood , to overturn the banana cart . There are many young Guyanese who are not aligned with the PPP , PNC . UF and all the other ragtag parties who care and would jump at an opportunity to serve , change Guyana. I think the AFC is making a bad mistake trying to chalk points by recruiting FOULS i nto their rank and file. If I were to decide to return to Guyana and start a political party I would never recruit anyone who was a member of the PPP or PNC or UF or any of the ragtag political parties . No free rides for political relics who contributed the political chaos . BTW the AFC does not need APNU , they dont need any input from the PNC , the power and strength of the AFC is to remain unaligned to the PPP , PNC , UF and the ragtag parties and I hope Gerhard reads this cause I see he is getting his undies in a bunch by Moses trying to alingh with the AFC . All it takes is one mistake to fall from GRACE ! NO PPP NO PNC No UF Alignment of any kind and afc WIL CREATE HISTORY ! Nufv said have a Becks and chill ! BTW did yo see the last fight with that pu55y Mayweather and Ortiz ? man was there in the 5th row and I almost wanted to jump amd kill the ref and Mayweather for such an un-gentlemanly act . That pu55y Mayweather continues to dodge Manny!