Reply to "An Olive Branch to the PPP"

The AFC has a lot of nerves thinking that they can win a national election even if they form a collation with another collation partners, the APNU.

Moses had a dream to become the President of Guyana. It's only a dream.

With two Indians running for the Presidency, blacks are being pushed into the wilderness more than ever.

Numero 1. The goddamn word is COALITION! What is with every PPP/Coolie and this made up idiocy of "collation"? Since you morons have driven enough coolies out of Guyana since 1992, you must learn this new word since there won't be another majority win in Guyana until the douglas meet 51%.

Numero 2. Moses went from a 0.1% chance of being President to a 50-50 chance. That's not bad.

Numero 3. Since when does a confirmed old Coolie racist like you care about black people? Since when? Since ayuh now lose a black man to run against? Especially a man from Corentyne, Berbice. I pray to Allah ayuh rass cuss up the Berbicians for supporting Nagamootoo. I pray.

Asj guh put 6 lashes on you baxside fuh correct anybady spellin. De man want fuh do sumtin wid me wife an suh if me korreck am. Be careful. Glad you cyan pray to Allah.