...Cain Drag one ole Hard Back Racist Crab Louse Coolie....out in de open

NOW WE GOT RAMA DEFENDING FREEDOM HOUSE

Cussbird, Get off the drugs.

The PPP will win the Presidency again.

Look at this Sagiwang Rama...talking about Drugs and eee looking like a Rum Bottle full with Pee

For the douglas to become 51% of the population, it would be people like you who are willing to hand over your wives and daughters to the negroes for their pleasure, so that you can hang out with them.  I have seen it happened during the 28 years of PNC rule.

Is wha this Drunk man saying....WE must forget them Carry Rawan to Baboo John and Hang Mala pon De Black Pundit Kwame and announce he is de new Hindu Leader.

I wll ensure that the young generation of Indians know exactly what will happen if the PNC comes to power again.

OK RAMU ....HOW WILL YOU HIDE BUGGER BATTY KWAME ....AS A PPP LEADER.... who was chosen by Jagdeo & Ramotar?

Look at dis harkati neemakharam hey!

Look chap! Either you vote for the new Coolie god Nagamootoo or yuh pack yuh jahaji bundle and go!

Caribj loves your comment, because he can't wait for the APNU boys to kick Moses, the Racist, ass.

...Ramu between you & Kwame how much Votes yuh think you'll can pull fuh the PPP.....

You and yuh Sagiwan Friends....

and Kwame and heee Dutty B@tty Friends....

Go Ahead and tell abee

Apaan Jaat! Me ah wan coolie. Me fram Berbice. Moses ah wan coolie. Moses fram Berbice. Sam shap close bai!

P.S....Jai Hind!