Kari posted:Nehru, you're wasting time banging on your keyboard about who's a sympathizer of terrorists. No one on this forum would even lend you a moment of credibility on this. I said that caribny and Itaname were helping ISIS by spreading division and distrust among decent people whose religion is Islam and have nothing in common with how it's being abused by ISIS and Al Qaeda to cause terror to all and sundry.
1. You keep running from thread to thread screaming about "itaname seh...." like a washer woman. For the third time fool - point me to ONE post by Itaname which construes bigotry and spreads "division and distrust" among Muslims. Failing which - STFU with your asinine straw man arguments!
2. Never read a single post here accusing 1.3 billion muslims of being terrorists. The absurdity of such a claim, had it been made, is clear.
3. My beef with you is your farcical claim that ISIS is defeated, and your infantile proclamations "wither ISIS". Really, I found them amusing and coupled with your incessant petulant ramblings and claim to some higher "logical" thinking than the rest of us morons expose you for the jackass you are.
4. Who made you the final arbiter of who is and who is not a Muslim? The California killer was known as a devout Muslim who memorized the koran. Have you memorized the koran? The killer attended mosque regularly, several times a week. When was the last time you went a mosque weekly, eh? De man mek hajj trip. You ever went to hajj? He didn't drink or smoke. You? De man mek every effort to abide by the tenets of he muslim religion.
Suh in short you want me to believe that a man like the above is "not a Muslim" but a poke and shellfish eating goadie head drunkard like you is the real muslim. Banna, shut yuh ass and stop talking shit yeh!