Reply to "APNU, AFC help build a better future"

And one other thing to note, what difference does it make as to the reason people are leaving.

The same reason why the top 100 companies conduct an exit interview of their  employees.

The PPP should be concerned of its support base diminishing as seen by the results from the past 3 elections.

People are ALWAYS going to be leaving for better opportunities and I dont expect Guyana to be #1 anytime soon.

I have no doubt Guyana is prospering. The good aspect of those leaving are the remittances and barrels that they send back. This impacts GDP. The real measure is the quality of living.

Bhai, I remember quite well in the PNC days, just being alive was a gift from GOD. Not starving to death was like meeting Hanuman, Jesus or Allah.

Absolute crap. You and your friend with the multiple personality disorder had it good. With all dem boatload of contraband allyuh bringing in, I find it strange that you would play the 'suffering' card. Every morning before de cack crow, was hot paratha roti with baigan choka. While bannas like me had to line up 6 o'clock in the morning at Tang's bakery fuh bread.