Reply to "APNU-AFC on the campaign trail"

HAPPENING NOW!!!

APNUAFC Rally in Bartica.

We here again Bartica

HAPPENING NOW:

Updated Photo at Bartica Rally!

APNUAFC's photo.

 

Lallman Basdeo

APNUAFC all the way.

 

Shondell Downer-Allen

Barticians in full support,

lovin it APNU all the way

#‎barticaunityrally‬

Local Businesswoman Kamal Persaud

The PPPC has forgotten Bartica!

 

Look at that stelling!

Our children and old ppl

have to hop skip and jump!

 

Our nurses, teachers and police officers

need to be paid better esp. in

far flung communities like Bartica

 

After 22 years

the first thing that comes to my mind

is pack up and leave

Randi Beaton

Lmfao owwww ma belly this is too much.

Hoping to see u soon in the apple

dear Kamal Persaud

u still must visit wen wen #TeamUnity wins

 

On May 11 there will be no more IMC!

 

Where was Mr Sam Hinds

when we were suffering

from weeks of blackout?!

 

Barticians are Guyanese too!

 

Bartica is one square mile and

we got roads that worse than the bush

Randi Beaton

Lol so true.

We have trails and tracks that's not roads

 

Mothers dont need to go

to the hospital to deliver....

just travel on the road

and (bump) ‪#‎babycome

Randi Beaton

Woiiii lyricksssss Kamal Persaud on fiya!!!!

Bump and baby come out woiii.

Not only baby other organs in the process too..

 

Nafieza Daniels

Lmao

 

After 23 yrs it is time

for a better tomorrow!

 

Shelly Robinson-Thomas

Amen amen lord let it  b.!!

 

Better days are coming!

 

Fathers tell your children,

mothers keep a smile

on the children face

 

Call your family and friends!

 

Call yuh cha cha...

Call yuh Chachee!

Cause is full ‪#‎UNITY

 

 

×
×
×
×
×
×