Baseman posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:Ayuh roll until tomorrow ,keep on bringing DJ in the conversation , will decide with others ,about the RACISM spewing in this thre
Bai, you cannot threaten posters who take sides.
I bet if Gwana, Redux/Ronan was saying this stuff, you would not call it racism but constructive criticism. What is wrong with posters calling it as they see it. I personally watched this as a boy growing up and know the fear of coolies who know what negroes are capable of doing. Coolies have no protection from the police who behave as coolies have no rights in Guyana. Did you ever experience displaying this neanderthal behavior?
Racism in Guyana is on both sides. Indians are fighting for their survival as a majority of the population.Skelly ,quit the rotten limb of threaten. The problems of Ethnic strife in Guyana, during election season ,need to be looked at with a level head ,adding fuel to the fire doesn't solve the problem.
This Forum is read widely ,what will readers think if "Racism" is allowed to be propagated ?
Also any member on the Forum ,can answer the last question.
Stop being convenient and disingenuous. Why did you not act when a certain poster made up stories of being harassed by PNC dunce “baboons” and the place looks like Africa? You put yuh tail between yuh legs and seh, ah dem rattling yuh cage.
That was racism. This thread is a reaction to a PNC inspired race-based event we saw on camera. It was not made up.
If you care to look at the thread , you will observe derogatory remarks was gone.