Reply to "Attn: Amral. Why are all debates regarding the PNC election violence video are being closed ?"

You Black Dudes come here cussing Indians and expect the Indians must stay quiet, Well, those days are over, in Guyana yes, you would Rob us, beat us, rape our daughters, burn our houses and able to walk FREE because your Masters encourage and teach you at Rally to go out and plunder Indian Villages. It hurts when we expose the FACTS, many of us had personal experiences.

So the Rawan and Carib have NO good intentions on GNI, their sole purpose is to spread HATE and distort the FACTS. 

The truth hurts.

what "black dudes" come her cussing Indians you disgusting lout??? Is disagreeing with the PPP and Jagdeo considered "cussing"?

And who is asking that "Indians must stay quiet" when you and the rest of your BIGOT posse are the majority posters here, free to post the most vile racist images and statements?

If you are so interested in "exposing facts" on black people and venting your "personal experiences" why don't alyuh contact Ravi Dev with yuh stories? Or Labba man, he mouthpiece hay pon GNI.

If you devoted HALF as much fking time to dealing with drinking malaton and rum sucking in yuh community as you do to talking about "black" dis and dat yuh community would be much better off. After all, rum til I die behavior and suicide are also FACTS and have killed MORE Indians than any black man could.

Why don't help find the FATHERS of the many Black kids, maybe you are a victim of that curse. 

Perhaps, get yourself a decent job, would be better other than living off the American Welfare System. People like you I Chew and spit out in the gutter. Somehow you think it  is right to come here and BULLY posters, Well, those days are over keep that behaviour for Tiger Bay and Buxton. In Guyana Blacks don't have two jill to rub together, so they can't afford to buy a Drink, when Indians drink and celebrate, blacks call them drunks. Excite yourself.