Reply to "Baap ray baap. Buddup. Ramjattan jhanjat."

@Former Member by the Lake. Dem boys seh dem see one Benz floating in de lake purposefully. Dem hear it was refitted as an amphibious vehicle. Suh me hear.

On a serious note I wish to thank all well-wishers for your kind words. Whatever party in Guyana you support, that's your democratic right. But I urge you to be vigilant and make sure that upcoming elections are free and fair.

Health-wise I am not fit and proper to post here regularly but be assured that my mind is sharper than a yuji22-endorsed cutlass.

Spoken like a true and kind hearted individual. Glad to see you back. I used to read up on GNI for years before I joined and finally decided to jump in. It is now to a point where posters are assuming that I am Yujie.

Dat banna Yujie was a true PPP man and I have no idea why he left so suddenly. A True loss to the PPP at GNI.

I like the PPP and hope that they win. I am a strong supporter and defender of democracy and free speech. May the better party win.

Please keep contributing here and keep us in line when we deflect