Reply to "Bad call by Bloomberg"

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

guyana had a flood of all flood in 05,but this flood was not cause by no storm but by the ppp government.

The PPP sent the rains and the high tide?

Worse than that. They refused to build practical defence shields against the floods. Their intention is to hand out large sums of money to friend sin the future with the excuse that it is to restore the sea defences. Of course we all know where the money is going to end up.

Mouth like battie can only talk sh*t and fart.

Is no use trying to divert attention away from the wealth you and your family have amazed off the back of corruption by the PPP.

As I have said before, I am related to most of the PPP theives. We have 4 mansions in region 6. We have 24 hours police protection(dem same police wah tief and murda, dem ah watchman abie battam house). We have free cars with chauffeurs. We get free food. We get free land lines and cell phones. We even employ negroes to clean. We even beat the hired help when they do sloppy work. During the PNC thieving days, we had to stand in line for 4 hours for 2 lbs of sugar. Man me tell you, abie prappa deh happie. Me glad PPP deh in pawa. Deh go deh in pawa fuh 128 years. Me family set fu life.

If yu want me can link yu up wid dem tiefin PPP comrades.