Bibi Haniffa posted:Keffer posted:Keffer posted:yuji22 posted:I swear upon my soul that Gossai had a sweet woman at the temple. I have nothing to hide nor do I have an agenda. I would not dare speak about a son that he allegedly fathered outside of marriage.
There are now many women who have since come forward and spoken about him flirting with them. Let the truth be told !!!!
I was in NYC last summer and we went to a Store to purchase some items for a Poolja for a relative and he reminded me about the Hypocricy of Gossai.
I was once associated with the GHDS of which Pandit Reep was the leader. The nastiest things were said about right here at GNI when he passed away. I could not confirm or deny anything what was said here because I never saw any of it when I associated wiht the GHDS.
Gossai was also an associate of Reep and by that time I was no longer associating the the GHDS. We cannot allow so called spiritual leaders to get away with this nonsense even though they are not around. It must send a strong message to the ones that are alive that they must adhere to the strict standards that they are supposed to adhere to.
I stand 1000 percent by what I said.
You cannot differentiate your ass from your elbow ! You are merely running your mouth 'like a lil antiman'; making statements that you cannot support or substantiate in any way, shape or form ! Your posting is totally valueless; how shameless you are ! Did you know Pt. Prakash Gossai ? Did you ever speak to him ? Do you not feel any shame to come out and post such rubbish about someone you were not even remotely acquainted with ?
Leonora posted:Mitwah posted:Leonora posted:The Pandit refused Yugi or his GNI lady friend.
What has Yugi as Brahmin done for Hinduism compared to Gossai?
Yugi and the woman egging him on to do this are very sick. Same way she egged him on about Varshnie. These are the psychos fighting for PPP. I wonder what Jagdeo thinks of these creeps.
Who are you calling a creep? It is a well known fact that Prakash Gossai was the womanizer Pandit of Richmond Hill. He used to brag that all the women came to his mandir to hear him sing. Many people can verify that. Ask Nehru, his mother still goes to the mandir that he commanded up to the time of his death.
Did he try to man-handle you? You ought to be proud, knowing you! But maybe he didn't!
As long as he did not rape or molested anyone, that's their business. Me tinks dem woman loved the "Shiva" blessings! So alyuh butt out and go have alyuh sex and wah ever weh ever!
You seem to live for a gossip! Do you know what's out there on you?