Reply to "Book Review: Baytoram Ramharack’s Jung Bahadur Singh of Guyana"

Nobody can blame Burnham for not reaching out to Indos. Burnham tried. The same cyant be said for Granger and his crew. The problem was Granger is a lazy thinker, not a racist in any shape or form. He thought AFC will do what they have to do to help dem mattie. AFC was only concerned with a few bigwigs, pomp and driving around wid prados. Just like Granger and dem ex-army boys tek over the govt and pushed the sweettalk man Moses and AFC to the side, he needed to mek sure AFC didn't lose dem votes. Granger is not too sharp. Instead he get his boys to try to rig and use up and waste the court's time.

The only thing dat can save them right now is Jaggy/Irfaan greed cause them big mistakes and create an opening, just like dem incompetence opened up up the gate wide, wide, wide,..., for Jaggy and his boys, Middle East and Trini connection and all.

I agree Granger needs to step aside. I know he was sick for a while, but even when well he was dull and uninspiring, seemingly lost and unresponsive.

We have not seen the young ones in the PNC come forward. However, we have seen them in the PPP. The Jagans and Moses are gone, replaced by Fat Man and Rat Man and company. And they are all young and we saw what they did in 23 years and thus far, seem to be on the same track. Caveat emptor!