This time he(Moses) would have walked the country for 5 years with the AFC. There will have a significant impact if the real political grounding - Walter Rodney style is done.
Mahen Bhai:
Stick a fork in Moses---he is done---he has zero chance of ever becoming president of Guyana.
Moses has become an old, sulky, bitter, grouchy sourpuss, and by the time the next election rolls around the Guyanese people will put him on ignore.
The best Moses can do, if he were, indeed, the AFC's presidential candidate, is help the PNC win the executive branch--but no way Moses will ever become president--no way.
THE 10% PARTY--THE AFC--WILL REMAIN THE 10% PARTY!
The AFC will continue to make a lot of noise in parliament---but that's about it. If the people ever tire of the PPP---the PNC will take over the executive branch---the PNC will get a chance to feast on the milk and honey--NOT THE AFC.
Rev ........a man name Dr Ramsammy, Leader fuh wan Party in de 1992 Elections was singing de same tune like you..about Dr Jagan and Moses....eeee seh all them hog-wash u telling abee here.
Today......eee drinking Jagdeo & Ramotar milk.
Now uncle sam link eeee with smuggleing Spy-computers fuh Roger Khan and Jagdeo........and paying fuh it with US funds donated by uncle sam.
I am willing to bet you anyday....You and Ramsammy together cant get 1% of the support Moses got in Guyana.
Yuh claim to be a numbers man.....when ever yuh think yuh got 5% of de support as Moses .....them leh abee hear from you again.
Until them Stick yuh pin and enjoy Dr B third hand.
You, your numbers, all yuh saying ......is De Queen Canary covered down under de Hat.