Kish everyone know I am not a Member of the AFC.....
but the problem with the AFC as I see it.....
is the AFC won 7 Seats and
they have so many good leadership people
who left both PPP & PNC
and everyone cant be appointed a Member of Parliament.
And...Believe me if AFC won all 65 seats
they Have so many Good People
some were not even on their Nomination List
so there sill would have been Disappointment by some
AFC picked 7 good MP's ....
I would have liked Gerhard to be Appointed a MP by AFC.....
but everyone could not be satisfied...
So some were disappointed.....
this happens in every Party at Election time...
PPP disappointed many,
only Jagdeo Croonies were chosen...
PNC disappointed many......
Aubrey Northon or Faith Hardine
did not jump off the PNC Ship
and Join PPP or AFC like "Political Grass Hoppers".
TK displayed his Opportunism....by joining the PNC....
TK forget..... Before
he was on a Platform cussing outboth PPP & PNC.....
TK forget...... before
that he was supporting PPP and Cussing out PNC......
TK forget...... before
that he was with Ravi Dev....
Cussing (PNC Supporters) de Black people in Guyana
fuh Burning Down Georgetown....
and Supporting Hoyte "Slow Fire...Mo Fire"
Today .....TK in the PNC does nothing good for the PNC.
it is Like Kwame in the PPP....Nothing Good for the PPP.
So TK......is as good as.....and equal to Kwame McCoy.
NOTHING MORE.....NOTHING LESS
Gerhard is a Different story...
Unlike TK he gave 200% to AFC...
and....Maybe he is Burnt out....
But so far he has not gone public
with any support or endorsement for
PNC, Burnham, Hamilton Green, Hoyte,
Corbin, Granger or Kwame ....like Taroyne.
GERHARD IS NO COCKROACH OR GRASSHOPPER
Gerhard's Dad was disappointed
what the PPP became under Jagdeo.
How the PPP got Corrupted and Lawless like the PNC...
and thats the reason Boyo Ramsaroop left the PPP,
And Boyo is no longer Around to Guide Gerhard,
Gerhard is Married, and is a father....
and I guess is seeing things differently.
And I know PNC will be Happy
to have someone like Gerhard...
Gerhard is not a Grass-Hopper,
and Gerhard is not a TK or Kwame.