Reply to "Chris Ram challenges Ramotar’s continued presidency"

T, you seem to have the same level of understanding of the English language as this JB character.

I'm saying that having accepted all that you say, why is the opposition not taking legal action? Is it because they do not believe your clearly-stated arguments?

And please don't raise the level of JB's stupidity to one to be taken seriously. Yuh mek meh haan fall

The country does not have a credible judicial system.

The government is made up of bullies-vulgar individuals. They careless about dignity.

Even the judiciary is easily intimidated. 

Guyana is a LAWLESS country.

The Combined Opposition has no teeth-no fault on their own. They know, the public is spineless. 

That is why they cannot challenge the PPP in court. It is a waste of time.

However, I do have a suggestion. I follow the blogs of Guyanese commentators-namely RamKarran, Jeffrey and several others.

There is www.timehritoday.blogspot.com-the commentator's post on "Those who vote PPP." Maybe, a read would explain why the PPP feels they have Indo supporers in the bag, and once they have that perception, they are not obliged to honour respect towards the Opposition or the Laws of the country.

And truly, Does the country have any Laws? So far, the PPP operates as if there are none.