Reply to "COME IN DJANGO AND LEONORA.. LOOk HOW AYO Idren IGUANA THINK OF AYO as home owners .. Barefoot Refugee"

If I was Amral...I would shut this place down...just becoming a hotbed for people with race constantly on their minds

Even with a new site, If some of these people are on there...they will continue with the same nonsense

no fun coming on here anymore...

ligthen up. all dis iz not fuh real. iz fun. when i was lil we had a ting called rhyming-like todays rap. we gather up, blacks, indoes and douglas back of Ritz Cinema, juss before we set off running to Cotton Tree School. we rhyme about one another mother and all sorts of personal stuff. from time to time, it get so hot, guys flare up. dem black fellas gat bad and short temper, the indians tek it cool and level the taunting to art form-i think that is wah gweing on here.  i enjoy Ronan lines, dem is interesting, when i meet up wid him he gaon have to fill me in on his creativity with dem words and sort of sentences. the douglas on the other hand were able to hangout wid us.

Dem days that we were juss children doing things together, jump in the sidelines, pick waterniuts, steal Mr. Muffy mangoes whose real name was Mr. Murphy.

After all the swearing and tauting we all run to school. Lunch time we wait fuh one another and run home fuh lunch. In the afternoon after school, we walk on the sea defense dam looking for fish, crabs and birds. At times words mek a fight happen.

I doan consider wah happens here racists. For me, I know what some blacks think of Indians and I know how some Indians think too. If some black skont goan tell me something bad about me race, believe me I know plenty to tell he skont. If he want to fight, i nah going to run away.

I remember wah, the Black Villager told me, doan be fretting, jumping here and there. Just doan get hit, dodge and dodge. Control your breathing. Allow your opponent to wear himself out. At no time show fear. All yuh need iz one punch, stomach or nose but never the groin. Wallah, one punch, the aim create severe pains suh there is no chance of the opponent ever think he goan mount a challenge after the blow.