Reply to "COME IN DJANGO AND LEONORA.. LOOk HOW AYO Idren IGUANA THINK OF AYO as home owners .. Barefoot Refugee"

Hey hey hey...Naaaa...Indos and coolies can do good even under discrimination, jim crow and apartheid. Hey hey hey. Blackman own house and property in Jim Crow time...Coolie can do same...remember yuh state in life is 60% CHOICE and 40% society obstacle. Guyana coolies and Indos doan get affirmative action. Me niece dem get perfect SAT score and UPenn and dem Ivy (like we gurl Miss Ivy) seh how ayoo privilige and brown. Imagine dem wite liberal sk&%^ts telling abie privilege. Hey hey hey. Dem parent dem pay de full ride. Dem gurls is MD and MD/professah now. Is CHOICE...min 60% CHOICE...dem conservative wite man right bout dis choice ting...

That is my long standing argument. Too many people continue to hang on to the excuse crutch and in my opinion, it has prevented them from achieving their potential. I remember wondering if my name would affect my situation after nine eleven but I decided that I am already a Muslim and cannot do anything about that. But I continue to do the right thing and can firmly state that I don't remember feeling any backlash from that terrible event. I didn't allow myself to use the blowback as an excuse crutch.