Reply to "Comrades"

Django ...

Fundamental issues ---

1. PPPC published the SOPs for Region 4.

2. APNU has not published the SOPs for Region 4.

Specific to these two political groups, they have obtained the SOPs.

Of note

The international groups which were present in Guyana for the elections, plus respective foreign government ministers, have publicly expressed their views on the the information being displayed through GECOM.

The red herring of APNU + AFC publishing their SOPS for Region 4, does not hold water.They don't have to challenge any party .This is probably the first time a Political Party made their tally public before the Elections results are declared.

GECOM is responsible for declaring results and can adjudicate disputes ,within the laws that guides the org. Any disputes ,after the final declaration ,should be done by an Election Petition. That what the law says. The current court battles ,reflects how some want to bend the rules to their satisfaction.

I asked many times ,what the LAW states for recount ,no one answering. I know what it is.

Are you saying, you understand the law better than Ralf Ramkarran. Besides, the Chief Justice made the ruling about the recount.  

https://www.guyanastandard.com...l-recount-ramkarran/

I have a clear understanding of the LAW.

CJ made ruling about counting votes from SOPS, not recount of BALLOTS.

Don't mek me laugh, You tun lawyer.