Reply to "Constipated look of a thiefman"

Up come a rich man, see how Jagdeo watching de sweetie and feel sorry fuh he. De man hold he hand and carry he inside de shop and tell de shop lady, ‘Full a bag with every kind of sweet he wants.’

The man use the same strategy and had most of Guyana's debts forgiven, debts incurred for 28 years under the PNC. This was not a bad habit the man learned. It worked for the Guyanese people.

What is the current debt of Guyana today? it has surpassed that of what the PNC had incurred. Is that not a fact shelly?

Nah worry wid dah. Peeple live betta today. Dem nah stand up in line fuh food or get arrested fuh aloo, sardine or buttah.

They don't stand up in line for food but they stand up in line for everything else. Clearly again you do not live in Guyana you are clueless.

In Guyana yes there is food on the shelves just as there always was food on the shelves on stores since the beginning of time but how many of them can afford that food?

How much is the remittance inflows into GY yearly?

Regardless of remittances and whatever you are pissed at, the PPP has improved the peoples' standard of living in Guyana. Dis ting muss ah really mek you vex. You cyan't see you PNC mekkin it back in powah heh? De minista position ah fade away every day from you. You only see de ting as a mirage now nah.

Me feel sarry fuh you and want fuh halla halla an kry fuh you feelins.