Reply to "CRIME WORSE THAN WE THINK"

Ow bai, take any evidence that you have to the feds nah ?

All of that dem bias seh BS is not working anymore.

PNC killed a vibrant economy TWICE. Guyanese stopped buying snake oil a long time ago. 

The PNC cannot even build a toilet. They are trying every excuse in the book to cover up their incompetence. This is funny Shyte to watch clowns bring up Jagdeo to cover up a bunch of crooks and clueless clowns governing Guyana today.

BTW, Jagdeo is running them with a cutlass on a daily basis. These PNC clowns are sitting on their hands. They campaigned to reduce crime.

How about you show some decency and start asking the fair questions about their campaign lies about reducing crime and growing the economy ?

That will be a good start. Guyanese are fed up with the daily BS about Jagdeo this and Jagdeo that.

What is the dummy Granger doing ? He is in charge.

Stupidy, don't you think that the Feds are already aware of the effects that drugs had on Guyana? I don't have to tell them that. Any discussion on the explosion of violent crime has to include Jagdeo because he was the one in charge when it went out of control. Violent crime has been reduced under the Coalition Government. The statistics bear that out. It is a lot better than the days of the crime wave when Jagdeo was in power and every morning the hearses would be retrieving dead bodies strewn all over the country.