Reply to "Desmond Hoyte's doctor dragged off a plane at JFK headed for Guyana and charged"

VVP posted:
redux posted:
VVP posted:

It is funny to  watch you PPPites and Coalitionites go at each other.  How alyuh coalition bais want to defend this:  

Federal authorities, the New York newspaper Newsday said, arrested the Long Island, New York doctor late Sunday at Kennedy Airport. They suspect he illegally prescribed vast amounts of oxycodone — 365,000 pills in 2015 — in a drug-dealing enterprise spanning three states.

Over prescription and medical malpractice my arse.  It is jail time for his ass.  This is the USA.

this kind of stupid post is why you have ZERO credibility

why exactly would the "coalition bais" on GNI "want to defend this"?

clearly what u wishing for is not happening; but one does not need to be a mathematical physicist to figure that the bottom-feeding, kriminal-succouring jagdeo class braying at nothing in particular seems a little overanxious to catalyze something stink here

smfh

Yuh prapa hut me feelings deh coming from a GUINESS like you

seriously, you'd have been better off walking away from this thread

. . . cutting your losses and all that

smh