Reply to "Discussion on Guyana/Venezuela Border Issue"

Originally Posted by VVP:
.  Your racism is clear for denying the role of Indians in the coalition victory.  Your racism shows with your defense of the PNC because "the PPP did the same"  Your racism is clear with your statement "the Trotman faction is controlling things over the Moses faction."

Haul yuh arse fram hey!

So these political facts are your idea of racism, when Indos calling blacks savage goons, black monkeys, and people who should be grateful to Indians.  You have NOTHING to say.

1.  Indians delivered less than 5% of the coalition votes, and that without almost record voter turn out in PNC strongholds the PPP would have won.  Do you deny this?

2.  It is obvious from the composition of the AFC members in cabinet and as MPs which AFC faction has the upper hand.  Do you deny that?  Look how the AFC Indo faction are now howling about being excluded.  Are you now claiming that Nagamootoo and Ramjattan deliberately excluded them?

3.   You can be a liar and claim that I justified PNC racism.  I said that people like YOU, who said NOTHING about PPP racism have no right to NOW claim that racism disturbs you.  Well when the PPP was grounding Africans into the ground you had NOTHING to say, so what gives you the moral right to suddenly care if APNU treats Indians the same?

I see that the Indo KKK is in full force, painting blacks as savages.  NOTHING FROM YOU TO TELL THEM THAT THEY ARE WRONG.  NOTHING FROM YOU TO SAY THAT THEIR COMPLAINTS ABOUT APNU RACISM ARE FOOLISH< GIVEN THAT THEY OPENLY ENDORSED PPP RACISM.

Show some integrity and attack the Indo KKK, or reveal yourself as a FRAUD!