Reply to "Discussion on Guyana/Venezuela Border Issue"

Suh, yuh seying Burnham was correct in his perception of East Indians in Guyana-and that made him the Racist he became. Like I said, before Forbes, Guyanese din even consider race as an issue. 

Yuh think Blacks became predominantly PNC members bcz Forbes had good policies. And even in your own words, yuh claim we operate with an appan jhaat mentality. When we came to BG, we were housed in the logies-away from every body else. 

Suh, Blacks somehow know were appan jhaat people even before they meet us in the villages.

Stop being a silly black fellow, yuh sound stupidee. U razz spreading lies. And yuh guessing about history.

Look, you just acting stupid. You know very well what I'm talking about. I don't have time to waste with you. Ah gon mek it short.

1. Forbes was interested in power, he was a meglomaniac. Nuff nuff black man seh suh, matter of fact Ashton Chase and others never backed him.

2. Blacks cared more about Forbes protecting blacks from alyuh RACIST clowns. Blacks were in Guyana first, dug the canals, built the infrastructure of the country then indians came. They survived together against the British until your RACIST, CLANNISH subset of Hindus wanted Apan Jhaat, espousing that GUYANA belonged only to them and that black man was a subhuman to be subjugated in alyuh new hindutva home away from home in india. How do you think black folks should react? Forbes was the leader they rallied around, faults and all, because he got wind of what alyuh planned to do to black folks, especially after his trip to India.

You got a problem with apan jhaat, don't blame us. Go talk to Daniel Debidin (if he's still alive) and the other jihagi clowns who used to call for it and say the land was YOURS only. Confront them, not me. And they still around. One of them even posts here demanding he own country.

3. You were housed in the logies away from everyone else. When you had to assimilate later on, most of you DID NOT, preferring to cling to being "superior" because you were boat brahmins. Those indians who assimilated had all sorts of stigmas attached to them for daring to embrace black folks even as friends. You are not even kind to your own indians who, in the name of humanity, venture out to embrace other races that you deign as "inferior".

And do you think black man lived in palaces at that time? We lived in possibly worse conditions than you all did.

And all this back and forth for what? Black people are no better off and readily admit that. And the average Indian is no better off either. Travel across Guyana and you see Indians in abject poverty, naked and eating rice and salt. They too have nothing, a crying shame after 23 years of PPP rule. 

But NOOOOOOOO.... according to the likes of Yugi, Cobra, Rama, et al, Indians are SUPERIOR IN EVERY WAY to black folks. Poor (possibly low caste) Indians don't matter. Rich Indians are your barometer for success, but black man is defined as the poor, criminal. This is you all RACIST mindset at work. And this is TODAY, right on this website.

It is my opinion that rural hindus like you, rama, yugi, prashad, cobra et al have no interest in assimiliating in Guyana. You want to rule and reign over black folks by any means necessary. And if so, Guyana is headed for a blood bath because fools like you and the rest above will give rise to another Burnham.