Reply to "Discussion on Guyana/Venezuela Border Issue"

Yuh know, in Nigeria there is this proverb, "If a person choose to lie with dogs, he should expect to get up with fleas."

I consider my exchanges with u bruddahs as mere discussions. I could have avoided all yuhal rants. I choose to engage a discussion knowing full well your demeanor will get into the realm of very personal attacks. I know this, because I have encountered black people like u. Thank goodness, I have the commonsense let sleeping dogs lie safrie. In your particular case, I am convinced you are wrong in your concept of race relation between Indians and Blacks throughout our history in Guyana.

I maintain YOU ARE WRONG in your beliefs.

Since u r calling on God, I hope He responds to your racist baxside wid some good nightmares. Heaven knows yuh gat some bad demons in yuh. And only Holy Ghost fiah can deliver yuh.  

I ain't wrong. You prove my point with almost every one of your posts. You are a racist old charlatan, come here masquerading as a God fearing man then peddling your hatred.Exorcise your own demons of hatred and bigotry first before you rant and rave at others. 

When you get cornered it's always some demon, ghoul or goblin responsible. Save that shit for Halloween.