Reply to "Discussion on Guyana/Venezuela Border Issue"

Of course VVP, Kari, TK and the other SO CALLED Indian non racists will ignore you.  If there is any response it will be aimed towards me.

But here is the deal.  Aside from Gilbakka and Riffraff there is no admittance that Indian racism is as much a fact of life in Guyana as is African racism.  Some peddle racist nonsense, with seignet now being a proud member of the Indo KKK.  Others ignore these comments, but then wail when some one states that Indian racism has had a very profound impact on Guyana.

Any one reading GNI, and noticing how very insulting comments are directed towards blacks.  They will note that rather than condemning these remarks, the socalled NON RACIST Indians attack blacks when they comment on this bigotry.

So what is one to conclude about the role of Indians in Guyana's racial tensions.  That Indian racism is rampant and is CONDONED by the vast majority of the Indian population, regardless as to whether they overtly engage on this or not.

Caribny,

Where have you seen that I have argued there is no Indian racism.  You are one damn liar!!  Many time I have acknowledged that there is Indian racism. I have also acknowledge that there are posters here who are Indian racist as much as YOU are an African racists.  

In your tit for tat with them your racism is clear.  Your racism is clear for denying the role of Indians in the coalition victory.  Your racism shows with your defense of the PNC because "the PPP did the same"  Your racism is clear with your statement "the Trotman faction is controlling things over the Moses faction."

Haul yuh arse fram hey!