I guess this includes Neville Bourne, the black man who took your shoeless arse off the plantation and taught you the skills that mek you into the millionaire you boast of hay. Note Priya's party whether he would didn't have time for you although you were pimping their policies everywhere.
Yes, old Neville must be turning his grave now to see the racist monster he helped.
Mr. Bourne was not a prejudice man. Thank goodness, he was before the time L.F.S. Burnham.
Your mindset is coined in the Burnham era. There was a time before that when we were decent people. Burnham emergence in Guyana's politic, turned possibly every Afro into a coolie racists. That includes dem old people u getting your info from.
You're a liar. You mek a bold proclamation that every black man "have some inward resentment toward indians". Now you come telling we that Bourne (a black man) was not prejudiced. So you're a liar. Or senility setting in?
Your own testimony about Bourne proves my point. Black folks, before you and your apan jhaat crowd, were civil toward indians. People like YOU, Baseman, Yugi, Rama, Nehru, Cobra, Skeldon Ape, Anan, and others here created Burnham. Alyuh got the same mentality as those old indians back then, you haven't evolved into the 21st century.
Right hay Baseman seh black man duz eat grass and edda stew. Rama seh if it wasn't for indians black man would starve. Yugi tell we last month that indians drive the economy and have lots of disposable income while black man lives in tenement yard, even in the US. So nothing has changed.
This is the racist mindset that the majority of indians possess that give rise to Burnham. And the likes of Baseman, Yugi, Cobra and others will give rise to another Burnham in Guyana.
You Indians (primarily rural Hindus) such as the noted pandit Yugi - are predisposed to racism. Whether it be your religion, some subconscious adherence to the caste system or whatever, you all feel you are morally, spiritually, economically and socially superior to black folks. And that is the attitude spread across GNI every day to the extent black folks would not even register to post here.