Reply to "Discussion on Guyana/Venezuela Border Issue"

Ow! why can't we get along?

Yuh gat too much hateful things in u about coolie people-that is plenty demons. 

Asking the question for Priya, "Why you all hate us." We nah one people, one nation and one destiny.

R u HM_Redux? If u r, then I promise to stop pissing u off.

Why can't we get along? Go ask the Indo KKK why. And look how they treat their own Indian mattie (read Moses, Ramjattan, TK, Gilbakka etc) who work toward the races getting along. If these guys don't have a chance with the Indo KKK then what chance does a black person have?

We can't get along as long as you all maintain you are superior and practice textbook racism. I don't hate Indians; I single out the racist ones like you for special treatment.

In a short time here I've called for the death penalty for the murderous gangs and am in favor of any efforts to bring about racial reconciliation. It is futile though, because you and the Indo KKK clan will not stop unless black people are subjugated to you all. You are just wired that way. The hope is in the younger generation when you old racists die off.

You don't piss me off. I just feel sorry for you.