Reply to "Discussion on Guyana/Venezuela Border Issue"

Originally Posted by Itaname:

My goodness all the cussing-if dem can't win a disagreement apply bullyism. Ahyuh do need Jagdeo to bully ayuh azz right back.

The administrators' notice says the political forum is not for the faint of heart. So stop being a sissy. Oh, thanks for sharing your approval of death squads to "bully" black man right back. Always knew you had it in you.

After the jail break, coolie were killed like flies. It takes a criminal to deal with criminals. No doubt Jagdeo is a criminal. And he answered back the PNC-bullets for bullets. And for a while there, he had alyuh pissing in the boots.

We is bad now, just like the PNC agitators.  

Yep, the criminals certainly dealt with Sash Sawh didn't they? That's why he who unleashed the hounds said he "knows who killed Sash Sawh". Sawh was worthwhile collateral damage to you I guess.

When you go to church this Sunday, firmly shake the Pastor's hand and beam while singing Amazing Grace, God should strike your old racist, hypocrite skont with a bolt of lightning.

Mek up your mind. The other day I was a Hindu racist. Now, I am a Christian, and a hypocritical one at that. And whats with the swearing. You a wan a dem Negro bullies from GT in the Mau Mau gang involved in killing coolie people. As Sean Hinds seying.