Reply to "Donald Trump is Unstoppable."

I am amused.  The Indo KKK (they behave like this, so I will use this word) scream support for Trump. A BLACK GOP woman has stated that she was told by them to "GO back to Africa, pick cotton".  This is a highly educated, and very successful black GOP woman, who has worked for GOP politicians.

Cobra, yuji, baseman, seignet, "we peep your  BROWN KKK card".  You're not white so you cannot gain acceptance into the white one.

You should have some respect for my opinions on American politic. It is not like we discussing Guyana's politics. On that topic we are foes. Suh ease up on ur intimidation and bullyism on my handle. 

Honestly bro, yuh not a person of Afro decent anymore. Now ur a Racist-a lost soul. Something like Cain. There is redemption though.

Why should I respect your opinions when its clear that they signify indicate some kind of mental problem?

And you cannot even tell me why you think that I am a racist. Have I ever cursed that "Indians should remain naked and poor" as you did for blacks? Have I ever said that Indians are evil, conniving and untrustworthy, which is the racist equivalent to your claim that blacks are criminal, violent, and useless.

NO!

Now continue to engage in your daily devotion to the white man as YOUR master race!