Reply to "Down memory lane...celebrating Guyana's Independence 2 years ago"

QC produced many IDIOTS and Alena Is NOT ONE.  Alena graduated at the top of her class and is currently an Executive atb a major Corporation.  She dont brag like others do.

It boggles my mind about the edumacted.

Why?  Do you know her?  She is a scholar.  And one of the most respected women in her field.  Not because people don't brag and boast they are not important.  We should cherish our Guyanese people who have walked where none of us have walked before.  

Why should i be interested in knowing her ?,kudos for being a scholar,don't forget there are many around.

May i ask what is the purpose of this thread.

Wait now you ketch yuh self?   What didn't you ask the purpose of this thread when you were the first to jump in and make a post???????

Don't know what to say about you,never the less i have respect.,read my response.

alena06 posted:

So two years later, what is Granger doing to repay these people who hosted his ass 2 years ago. 

Mike and Indranie Persaud

Sandra and Fred Shivdat in New Jersey

You are too nosy,what you need to know?

Hate is a bad,does eat away your brains be careful.