Reply to "EAB aborts Test of Voters' List . . . Surujbally's "reputation" in tatters . . . prepare for Election Fraud!"

The EAB didn't say which political party failed to provide information in time.

APNU+AFC had expressed support and cooperation for the EAB test.

The data was supposed to be turned over by GECOM.  That knucklehead there refuses any input/advice/question to his process. It is absolutely statistically anomalous that we should have so high a percentage of our population as eligible voters. It points to the census being flawed or his data flawed.

Region 1 has almost 50 percentage increase these past three years. The same goes for  1, 8 and 9.  This data is easily testable.

I'm sure no one except D2 knows how de f*** to do his job except upon D2's advice and consent.

This bloated list is perfectly NORMAL for an Anglo Caribbean state. Trinidad has the same problem as well as other states with a significant migrant population.

Lemme repeat this. It is ILLEGAL to remove the name of someone from the List on the grounds that they have moved to another country. ILLEGAL!

As in the Guyana Constitution AND UN Conventions of which Guyana is a state party to forbid this.

In America, we do the same thing. Moving to France does not remove you from the voter list.

YUh gun mek Brite laka Tide Redux start to cuss like the Fish vendor he is.