Reply to "Economic slowdown as Guyana seems to be headed into a severe recession"

Originally Posted by Itaname:

I actually had more confidence in HE Granger than of any former PNC leader.  My reservation is whether he could successfully fend-off the "Caribj" clan in the PNC bent on resurrecting the old PNC order.  Confidence has waned a bit whether he can actually do that.  The "Caribj-style" hardliners are very entrenched in the PNC and are pulling the strings more than expected.

Wishful thinking. But the racist pricks like Yugi, Cobra, Ramaskont, Skeldon Ape, Nehru, Observer et al might make your dream come true. Because if alyuh intent on selling out to Maduro, villifying blackman continuously after less than 100 days in office, and organizing all kinda "whiplash" operations then maybe, just maybe you might get what you wish for. 

Now, is Caribj your "jamb lolo" buddy?  You both seem to always be covering each others "flank"!

Like the shittings kicking in bai, yuh digging deep into the gutter. The only whiplash going on is the shittings yuh getting. SING RAJPUT, SING!!!! Oh, ah gat lil Imodium. Black market price of course. Yuh want lil?

Nah bai, I see on another thread you derailed into the "up yuh beetie" talk!  Just a hunch about you!

Ow bhaiya, tell we about operation whiplash nah man? why yuh suh intent fuh talk about beetie today? You is a high falutin' fella. Dat talk is not for you.