Ed wants to join the AFC. He is looking for some Change to pay his lawyer. Ramayya gave him a revolutionary idea how to make money, win friends, and be in parliament.
wha happen...Jagdeo gave up on his partner in crime?
Ed uses everyone to put himself in the limelight including the opposition. It was Ramjattan who introduced Ed to the PPP. This says something about Ramjattan.
I do not know if Ramjattan introduced Ramotar to Ed but if could not be the in the time frame he claimed since most people here including Vishnu that Ed was in the PPP inner circle since jagdeo came into office.
I have seen them together as early as around '98. Churchill, most certainly can attest to that time frame if he cares. On this board in the archive you wall find people complaining about ed taking their money bundling it and handing it to the PPP as his "donation" to the party over a decade ago! They complained that his "support" allowed him to export gold!
Ramotar may not have had a personal relationship with him but the PPP most certainly does.
I wonder if albert would ask the PPP to demit office on account that their Party old news paper office purchased with donation from members was turned over to him? Churchill at least was up set at that. He called it corrupt here not more than a year ago.
Then there was the case of lenora which NICIL possibly turned over to him. I hope we see the bill of sale here and do we investigate if there was a quid pro quo to that effect?