Reply to "EVERYTHING PNC TOUCHES , FAIL, INCLUDING GPL."

Yes, he up in the bronx aching fuh go back

What happened, with his qualifications, can't get a gob with Con Edison ? perhaps have enough dough to live comfortably in the USA.

How you know the man doesn’t have a job?

I know Dindial, brilliant and honest  and down to earth dude.

APNU/ AFC is a Arss hole .. as usual.. they brought their own and Fck the system... 

True, Indians and coolies, even cane cutters are brilliant, but are we smart?  We know good how to score 99-100% and spell every word in the encyclopedia Britanica.  I contend that Blackman has demonstrated more smarts and they out witted Ayuh coolies in Guyana!

Yes, he up in the bronx aching fuh go back

What happened, with his qualifications, can't get a gob with Con Edison ? perhaps have enough dough to live comfortably in the USA.

How you know the man doesn’t have a job?

I know Dindial, brilliant and honest  and down to earth dude.

APNU/ AFC is a Arss hole .. as usual.. they brought their own and Fck the system... 

True, Indians and coolies, even cane cutters are brilliant, but are we smart?  We know good how to score 99-100% and spell every word in the encyclopedia Britanica.  I contend that Blackman has demonstrated more smarts and they out witted Ayuh coolies in Guyana!

Where did my comments imply race? Like you need a eye opener. 

Good marning. 

Videos (1)
8C2BBCE6-9C3C-4D55-9BF1-20B5A150C336