Reply to "Fight"

Originally Posted by Danyael:
Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by Danyael:
Originally Posted by TK:

WE Pay the GDF, GPF and other Security Forces to PROTECT us so we expect them to DEFEND us against the notorious Venezuelans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Listen to the instinctive racism of this basement dwelling low class scum from Richmond Hill. Yeah...we pay them so send them to die. Because the army is mainly Afro you don't have a moral obligation to say a prayer for our boys on the frontline. Your opening post would have been so much better had you said a few words of encouragement to the boys on the frontline. They are your countrymen taking on a communist madman on the Western front. You Jagdeoite thieves really need to throw your weight behind the army that has remained professional all these years when they could have removed you freaks overnight. You morons from Freedom House pawn the country's economic well being by sleeping with the natural enemy in the name of asinine far left-wing trash.

AHOLE, YOu return as a JACKASS again.  SCUMBAG like you probably would like to see the Mighty GDF defeated. You did not get Minister Wuk, in fact Granger spat on your ugly Face so dont tell me what I wish you disgraceful PARASITE!!!!

Dude, quit the patronizing. Our soldiers are toy soldiers in front of a well armed army with heavy weapons, air support, communication infrastructure and numbering into the thousands. We have at most 4 thousand men with light weapons and no body armor, no anti aircraft weapons, no fast transport no radar, no sound communications infrastructure. It is like asking a kid to fight a MMM champion. Indeed they will fight if the time come and they will die but you pricks should not open your mouths or ever speak of the place as your home.

GDF can't fight them conventional war as they don't stand a chance. They will need to bleed them slowly. Draw them into small ambush and guerilla wars. Maduro's economy is in depression and hyperinflation rampant. Add body bags to that economic malaise.  

They landscape favor them. They can come in enmass, clear the area set up perimeter and hold. We cannot defend an area like Waini unless the population fight back. If they are like these pricks on this bourd they will be lining up to get Venezuelan passport rather than be ruled by a "black" man.

We have no boats no helos and no planes so if we go in we die. Most of our cost is an eternal swamp. Our soldiers do not even have the right gear. We are not equipped for war. 

It would be hard getting to them without dying in mass. They have thousands to throw on the front line and we do not even have a hand grenade of worth to throw their way.

Can someone explain the SHIT this Guy does write????