Reply to "FLOOD IN GUYANA-- WITH OIL"

Exxon said there will be a delay.  Nothing happening in 2020.

The last production date I saw published by Exxon is 2020. Post the article which shows the delay past 2020.

I don’t wuk with articles.  I wuk with insider trading.

Well your insider trading full of crap. Exxon-Mobil's website has the production date for Guyana's oil as 2020.

https://corporate.exxonmobil.c...cations/guyana#About

The Government of Guyana issued the production license for the first development Liza Phase 1 in June 2017 and first oil is expected no later than 2020.

How much you betting?  2020 is 13 months away.

Girl tek a ress and stop talking shyte. If PPP was in Government you would be rejoicing from now till 2020.

I never said anything about PPP.  Can you ever have a conversation without cussing and personal attacks?

I'm not cursing or making any personal attacks. Shyte/crap is just another description for the nonsense you're throwing around here recklessly. Look, you have no clue about oil production, first telling us that they should start drilling when you actually have to drill a hole in the ground before you can find oil. It's better to be quiet when you're ignorant about a subject than open your mouth and display your ignorance. Now, you're trying to doubt Exxon's official press report on their progress in Guyana. If you have something that contradicts what Exxon is publishing, then by all means post it. Otherwise, you're just blowing your usual hot air.