Reply to "France - Terrorist bombs yet again"

Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:

Imagine, on this one thread, we went from Islamic hatred to Christian/Hindu love between a Indian-hating Black and a Black-hating Coolie gyal.  I tell you, wonders never cease!!

A GNI classic

Kari do you think that it is fair that you can practice your religion in this Christian country will minimal interference, yet if I attempted to practice Christianity in most Muslim countries I risk being killed.

Now don't blame ISIS for that piece of hypocrisy.   Also discuss the fact that a Christian can convert to Islam with no consequence and yet in some Muslim lands a Muslim who tries to leave that religion risks death?

Given all of this we can see why some lunatics kill in the name of Allah.

http://www.theguardian.com/wor...ce-to-be-a-christian

I don't disagree with anything there you said. I have never said none of those ain't true. But those are Arab countries, which are inhabited by 250 million Muslims, and those truths should not be applicable to the other 1 billion Muslims who live in places like Indonesia and India, for instance. And again, do not conflate traditional, social, ethnic and tribal customs with the religion of Islam. Also do not believe that the majority of those who live in Arab countries are in love with those truths. It's the clerics and the oppressive rulers, whom the West coddle, who perpetrate this on their societies.

Come on, stop you nonsense.  Saudi Arabia is the custodian of the most holy sites and the standard bearer for the Sunni Islamic sect.

Yes in Hindu India and the Christian West you are free to practice!  Only the Swiss boys took action and said do so, but in your homes.  No Masjids on the landscape of Switzerland!