Reply to "Frederick Kissoon was dishonest"

Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Didn't realize he was under any investigation or before the courts to require due process. I would not take sides with this man of ill repute, he has many skeletons in his closet which may taint an aspiring politician's career. 

Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

gmoney rush to the defense of freddie,  a risky move given big coat's tendency for creating mischief. I would advise anyone to stay out of freddie's dutty business, this man is a liability.   

Be that as it may, do you believe Freddie is entitled to due process or not?

I am referring to his dismissal from UG.

While I am not aware of all the facts of the matter, I do know that Kissoon was a contract emplloyee and the contract was bought out.  That is not uncommon or illegal in government, business, and academic circles.

Your reference to due process, however, raises some rather interesting points.  I noticed that AFC Leader Ramjattan made headlines recently when he stated that Brassington did not earn a "get out of jail card" when he resigned from NICIL.  Seems like Khemraj tried and convicted Brassington of some felony.  Can you tell us what it is and if Mr. Brassington was given due process?   I will not even cite all those whom Kissoon has tried and convicted over the years!